Media & PR

Media Logos

I love working with media outlets on print, digital and TV projects. I am the authoritative voice of the pescatarian lifestyle and am sought after for recipes, education on seafood safety, wellness tips, travel and other lifestyle topics.

TV Appearances and cooking demos are my thing! I enjoy the energy that comes along with a live show. Thanks to a hard-working team of PR gurus and wise segment producers, I’ve had the opportunity to appear on national and local television. Check out this playlist, which includes The Wendy William’s Show, Pickler & Ben, Hallmark Home & Family, New Day Northwest, Talk of the Town, KTLA and more to see me do my thing!

 

Reader’s Digest, https://www.rd.com/food/recipes-coo\

Salon, https://www.salon.com/2022/06/18/celebrate-coastal-flavors-with-this-pan-fried-catfish-with-stewed-tomatoes-and-okra/

Eat This, Not That!, https://www.eatthis.com/pizza-mistak

News Break, https://www.newsbreak.com/news/0O

MSN, https://www.msn.com/en-us/foodand

Cuisine Noir, https://www.cuisinenoirmag.com/step

The Manual, https://www.themanual.com/food-and-drink/how-to-cook-oysters/

Brit + Co, https://www.brit.co/pescatarian-recipes/

Eat This, Not That!, https://www.eatthis.com/dishes-when

News Break, https://www.newsbreak.com/news/0O

Men’s Journal, https://muscleandhealth.com/caribbean-cuisine-at-its-finest-jamaican-jerk-shrimp/

Alo Magazine https://alomagazine.com/meet-the-spice-girls/

Zero Waste Life, https://zerowastelifestylesystem.com

Long Island Weekly, https://longislandweekly.com/fun-fast

Country Living, https://www.countryliving.com/food-d

MSN, https://www.msn.com/en-us/Foodand

Yahoo Style – Canada, https://ca.style.yahoo.com/chefs-reve

Yahoo News, https://news.yahoo.com/chefs-reveal

Finding The Good Life w/ Dr. Gene, https://findingthegoodlife.tv/2020/06/

The Vivant, https://thevivant.com/the-vivants-top-

Parade, https://parade.com/1069143/leighw

The Manual, https://www.themanual.com/food-and

News Break, https://www.newsbreak.com/news/20

Whole Foods Magazine, https://wholefoodsmagazine.com/col

Active Losses, https://activelosses.com/good-health

News Break, https://www.newsbreak.com/news/20

Refinery 29, https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/so

 Better Food Stories Podcast, https://anchor.fm/better-food-stories/

IHeart.com, https://www.iheart.com/podcast/256-

Go Banking Rates, https://www.gobankingrates.com/sav

Yahoo!, https://www.yahoo.com/news/10-hea

Yahoo! Finance, https://finance.yahoo.com/news/10-h

Yahoo! Life, https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/10-h

Yahoo!, https://sports.yahoo.com/amphtml/10

Yahoo!, https://ca.movies.yahoo.com/10-heal

Yahoo!, https://autos.yahoo.com/10-healt

 

Scroll to Top